Human Resources Department

Welcome to Human Resources

Thank you for visiting the Human Resources homepage. On this page you will find a number of helpful resources including current job openings, bargaining unit contracts, salary and benefit information.

Please contact our Human Resources staff if you have any questions or need assistance. If your need is not addressed by the information provided below, contact 480-7488 and your call will be directed to the appropriate resource.


Human Resources Operations

Staff and Contacts
 

Judy Chitlik

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
(714) 480-7490

Elvia Garcia
Administrative Secretary
garcia_elvia@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7488
 
John Birk
Project Manager
(714) 480-7404

Linda Honda
Human Resources Analyst - Part-time Academic
honda_linda@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7575

Carol Perez
Human Resources Analyst - Classified
(714) 480-7492

Penny Wilkerson
Human Resources Analyst - Academic
wilkerson_penny@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7491
 
 Maria Garcia
Human Resources Technician

  Anna Tran
Human Resources Technician
tran_ana@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7497


Employment Services

Elouise Marasigan
Employment Services Manager
marasigan_elouise@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7493

  Veronica Duenas
Human Resources Technician
duenas_veronica@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7493


Benefits/Risk Management

FAX: (714) 796-3918

Don Maus
Risk Manager
maus_don@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7330

Diane Hill
Administrative Clerk
hill_diane@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7570

Diane Loya
Benefits Analyst
loya_diane@rsccd.edu
(714) 480-7567​

 

 Image Viewer

 

Location and Office Hours

 

RSCCD District Office - View Map 
2323 N. Broadway, Santa Ana, CA 92706 
 
 
Phone: (714) 480-7484
Room:  DIST 404
Fax: (714) 796-3939
spacer
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm